Tags

, , , ,

Don’t seek, don’t search, don’t ask, don’t knock, don’t demand – relax. If you relax, it comes. If you relax, it is there. If you relax, you start vibrating with it.

~Osho

I think I am noticing a Monday pattern here… last week was all about taking the time to relax when there isn’t time as that is when we need it the most.

As a cancer thriver I sometimes have a hard time sitting with myself.  It’s a bit of a journey to be comfortable in my own skin especially because it has, at times, been the source of my discomfort and pain. We all have our own unique challenges, discomforts and fears around being alone with our own thoughts… if this weren’t the case we’d all be living in the mountains meditating to enlightenment!

We create our own reality from what we choose to resonate with a cellular level within our body.  By relaxing, taking the time to breathe, you can draw on your strengths from within that are always present. Try taking some time today to disengage from the daily stress, relax and look within.  You have everything you need. The more you do it the more you will relax into it and vibrate with health and happiness.

