Tags

,

Instead of complaining that the rose bush is full of thorns, be happy the thorn bush has roses.

~Proverb

Every situation can be turned and looked at from another perspective.  If you find yourself being critical or negative try spinning it around to see the positive.

Sometimes I can be stubborn and I know that even though I could easily find the positive in a situation I choose to hold onto the negative and play the victim.  Now that I have recognized that feature in my personality I realize how I’m the only one that is suffering when I do that.  Now when I notice that I’m holding onto a negative perspective  I actively turn that around and try to see the roses amongst the thorns…remember we attract into our life what we dwell on… I’m choosing to dwell on health, happiness and love.  Cancer can’t thrive in a happy positive alkaline body!


